Citizens For A Better Norwood

Wednesday, November 09, 2011

Congratulations to the 2011 local election winners!

With all but this provisional votes counted by the Hamilton County Board of Elections, this year’s election winners are

City of Norwood
Mayor - Tom Williams
President of Council - Donna Laake
Law Director - Ted Kiser
Auditor - Jim Stith
Ward 1 Council - Sarah Allan
Ward 2 Council - Steve Thornbury
Ward 3 Council - Thomas Whittington
Ward 4 Council - John Mumper
Council-at-Large: Joe Sanker, Keith Moore, Andrew Clark

Norwood School Board
Cheri Scott Geraci and Tim Bryant